dmv road test
parents arte responsible
fully licensed and bonded
Driver education is the first of two required courses for a teen to obtain a license. This course is required by the State of California and the first step in the licensing process. Anyone under the age of 18 that desires a permit/license in the state of California must complete this course. You must be 15 1/2 to obtain your permit at the DMV. After the drivers ed course you will be issued a completion certificate which will allow you to take your permit test, you are required to show your certifcate of completion to the DMV at the time of taking your permit test. Our driver education courses will prepare you for the written test at the DMV. Once the permit test is passed, the permit is not valid until you go out on your first of three required behind the wheel lessons. Requirements Here
Drivers Training -
Driver training is the second required course for licensingyour permit is not vaild until you go out on your first behind the wheel lesson.
You are required to have a minimum of 3 behind the wheel lessons. Each lesson is 2 hours long, and you pay for them as you go through the course. You are required to have your permit for a minimum of 6 months. Take your 1st lesson as soon as you pass your test so we can validate your permit and go over everything you learned in class. We recommend doing your 3 lessons close together so that we can build your confidence and skills making it much easier for your parents to do the reamining 50 hrs behind the wheel with you.
The addtional 50 hours (10 hours have to be at night) with your parent/guardian, or anyone over the age of 25 with a valid Ca drivers license will be much easier after completing the intital 6hrs with us .
We offer lessons 7 days a week with appointments in the afternoons/after school on the weekdays, and ranging all day on the weekends. We conduct our lessons in brand new Toyota Corollas that are (un)marked for privacy. We will come pick you up at home, school, work or where ever you are in the solano county or sonoma county & surrounding areas as well as dropping you back off . Fully insured & Bonded
Convenient after school, evening, and weekend times available.
6 hours of one-on-one Behind-the-Wheel Driver Training instruction.
packages available at discounted rate for additional lesson
Satisfies all DMV and Department of Education license requirements.
CALL US NOW TO FIND OUT WHAT SPECIALS WE MY BE OFFERING
Because we believe in quality over quantity, our prices are reasonable and vary by service, please contact us by phone so we can give you our prices.
Driver's Ed. - PLEASE CALL NOW
Includes: 4 days N-in-OUT learning the rules and laws of the road
(wrong answers are explained why they are wrong)
DMV Videos and Visual Aids
DMV Handbook and Teen-Parent Handbook
DMV Licensing form (DL44)
Driver's Ed. Completion Certificate
3 breaks: morning, lunch and evening
Driver's Training Behind-The-Wheel- PLEASE CALL NOW
PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE